Space Agent from the Lost Planet by Angus MacVicar


A juvenile science fiction novel in a series, The Lost Planet, which was adapted for radio and later on television.

There are six novels in the main seriesThe Lost Planet (1953), Return to the Lost Planet(1954), Secret of the Lost Planet (1955), Red Fire on the Lost Planet (1959), Peril on the Lost Planet (1960) and Space Agent from the Lost Planet. Two further books continue the adventures of the Space Agent: Space Agent and the Isles of Fire (1962), and Space Agent and the Ancient Peril (1964). It was the first science fiction series ever translated to Hebrew and had considerable impact on the development of this genre in Israel.

Only 1 left in stock


A hardcover edition with green boards, black lettering and unclipped, illustrated dust jacket with a clear plastic cover to protect against damage. There is foxing and toning throughout but the text is clear and legible. There is some rubbing, creasing and tearing to the edges of the dust cover. now in a protective plastic cover to prevent further damage.

Publisher: Burke Publishing Co. Ltd., London.

Publication Date: 1961.

For more details please

Additional Information
Weight 0.295 kg
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Space Agent from the Lost Planet by Angus MacVicar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *