The Original Peter Rabbit Miniature Collection 6- By Beatrix Potter


Three complete books, The Tale of Little Pig Robinson, The Tale of the Pie and the Patty Pan, Cecily Parsley’s Nursery Rhymes. Beatrix Potter is one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors of all time. From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1902) she went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs Tiggy-winkle, Mr Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten. Her humorous, lively tales and beautiful illustrations have become a natural part of childhood.A source of inspiration was the Lake District where she lived for the last thirty years of her life as a farmer and conservationist.

Only 1 left in stock


A box set of three miniature paper back books, a glossy slip case with four miniature soft cover books. The slip case has some rubbing, creasing and staining. The books have some foxing but the text and colour illustrations are clear and bright and legible.

Published in 1991 by Frederick Warne, London.

Reading copies.

For further details please email

Additional Information
Weight 0.135 kg
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Original Peter Rabbit Miniature Collection 6- By Beatrix Potter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *